Reviving My Conversational Skills in Ministry

september bible study campaign

It's September, and you know what that means – it's time for our worldwide Special Campaign offering free Bible study courses! I'm really excited about this!

You know, I just got back from a wonderful month in Europe visiting my family. It was great, but it meant I wasn't out in service as much as I normally am. When September arrived, I realized my ministry skills were a bit out of practice. It's funny how quickly that can happen, right?

So, I decided to sharpen some of my conversational skills for the campaign! I've found that being prepared helps me feel more confident in ministry – it's like giving Jehovah something to bless, you know?

I'm excited to share some ideas I've been working on, and I hope they'll be helpful to you, too.

Let's make this September Campaign amazing together!

Subscribe to Premium Content to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Content to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive access to articles and content not available to free subscribers.
Commenting on articles and engaging with the author and other subscribers.