My Canadian Adventure

what happened to me when I accepted an invitation to visit Canada

Have you ever had a small decision that completely changed your life?

Well, that's exactly what happened to me when I accepted an invitation to visit Canada in May 2017.

As a European, I never imagined myself living overseas. Sure, I had spent five years in London, but that still felt close to home.

Canada? It wasn't even on my radar!

Subscribe to One-Time Payment to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of One-Time Payment to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive access to articles and content not available to free subscribers.
Commenting on articles and engaging with the author and other subscribers.