How AI Helped Me See A Scripture In A New Light

and stirred deep emotions within me

So, I was doing my Daily Text reading last Saturday and decided to get creative. I asked an AI to create an illustration based on 1 Peter 5:8.

"Keep your senses, be watchful! Your adversary, the Devil, walks about like a roaring lion, seeking to devour someone."

1 Peter 5:8.

Now, I've read this verse more times than I can count. But what happened next? Well, it blew my mind!

Subscribe to Premium Content to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Content to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive access to articles and content not available to free subscribers.
Commenting on articles and engaging with the author and other subscribers.